• deutsch | english


Contacts

Title
NameS
Project
Tel
email
Institution

Baumann, Lea
07 - Contact recommendation systems

r.barrocas@iwm-tuebingen.de 
IWM
Dr.
Bientzle, Martina
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071 979-120
m.bientzle@iwm-tuebingen.de 
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Bitzer, Michael
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071 29-80583
michael.bitzer@med.uni-tuebingen.de 
University Hospital Tübingen
Dr.
Buder, Jürgen
01 - Debiasing social media use
07071 279-326
j.buder@iwm-tuebingen.de 
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Butz, Martin
02 - 3D Knowledge spaces
07071 29-70429
martin.butz@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Department of Computer Science
Prof. Dr.
Cress, Ulrike
Leiterin des WCT
07071 979-209
u.cress@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Eggeling, Marie
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071 979-280
m.eggeling@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Gawrilow, Caterina
11 - Digits grasp digits
07071 29-75595
caterina.gawrilow@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Department of Psychology
Prof. Dr.
Gerjets, Peter
06 - Attention awareness in classrooms
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071 979-219
p.gerjets@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof.
Hirt, Bernhard
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071 29-73015
bernhard.hirt@uni-tuebingen.de 
University of Tübingen, Institute of Clinical Anatomy and Cell Analysis
Prof. Dr.
Hütter, Mandy

04 - Use of product evaluation portals
07071 29-72978
mandy.huetter@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Dr.
Hüttig, Fabian
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071 29-86184
fabian.huettig@med.uni-tuebingen.de
University Centre of Dentistry, Oral Medicine and Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr.
Kammerer, Yvonne
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071 979-224
y.kammerer@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Karnath, Hans-Otto
12 - Game-based number learning
07071 29-80465
karnath@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research
Prof. Dr.
Kasneci, Enkeleja
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists;
06 - Attention awareness in classrooms;
07 - Contact recommendation systems
07071 29-74015
enkelejda.kasneci@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Department of Computer Science
Dr. Dr.
Keutel, Constanze
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071 863492
constanze.keutel@med.uni-tuebingen.de
University Centre of Dentistry, Oral Medicine and Maxillofacial Surgery
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Kimmerle, Joachim
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071 979-363
j.kimmerle@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Krauß, Inga
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071 29-86486
inga.krauss@med.uni-tuebingen.de
University Hospital Tübingen

Lohmann, Johannes
02 - 3D Knowledge spaces
07071 2975464
johannes.lohmann@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Department of Computer Science
Dr.
Matschke, Christina
14 - Learning and social identification via touch
07071 979-201
c.matschke@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Meyerhoff, Hauke
10 - Touch and offloading
07071 29-75612
h.meyerhoff@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Moeller, Korbinian
11 - Digits grasp digits;
12 - Game-based number learning
07071 979-350
k.moeller@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Ninaus, Manuel
12 - Game-based number learning
07071 979-271
m.ninaus@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Oestermeier, Uwe
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071 979-209
u.oestermeier@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Papenmeier, Frank
10 - Touch and offloading
07071 29-75610
frank.papenmeier@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Prof. Dr.
Randler, Christoph
13 - Citizen Science in the classroom
07071 29-74611
christoph.randler@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Biology Didactics
Dr.
Richter,  Juliane
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071 979-262
j.richter@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Gross, Mirjam
Koordination WCT
07071 979-213
m.gross@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Sassenberg, Kai
04 - Use of product evaluation portals;
09 - Tübinger Hüftkonzept-App
07071 979-220
k.sassenberg@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Scheiter, Katharina
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists;
13 - Citizen Science in the classroom
07071 979-330
k.scheiter@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Sudeck, Gorden
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071 29-76039
gorden.sudeck@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Institute of Sports Science
Prof. Dr.
Trautwein, Ulrich
06 - Attention awareness in classrooms
07071 29-73931
ulrich.trautwein@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Hector Research Institute of Education Sciences and Psychology
Prof. Dr.
Utz, Sonja
07 - Contact recommendation systems
07071 979-308
s.utz@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Wesslein, Ann-Katrin
14 - Learning and social identification via touch
07071 29-75614
ann-kartin.wesslein@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Prof. Dr.
Zurstiege, Guido
01 - Debiasing social media use
07071 29-78435
guido.zurstiege@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Institute of Media Studies

Leroy, Carolin
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071 979-346
c.leroy@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Bernecker, Katharina
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071 979-361
k.bernecker@iwm-tuebingen.de

IWM

Durst, Jennifer
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071 29-86477
jennifer.durst@med.uni-tuebingen.de
University Hospital Tübingen

Grinschgl, Sandra
10 - Touch and offloading

07071 29-75616
sandra.grinschgl@uni-tuebingen.de

University of Tübingen, Psychology

Rögele, Alena
13 - Citizen Science in the classroom
07071 29-74619
alena.roegele@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Biology Didactics

Orellana, Gabriela
14 - Learning and social identification via touch
07071 29-75617
gabriela.orellana@psycho.uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Dr.
Shiozawa-Bayer, Thomas
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071 29-73018
thomas.shiozawa@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Institute of Clinical Anatomy and Cell Analysis

Rabl, Lisa
01 - Debiasing social media use
07071 979-307
l.rabl@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Barrocas, Roberta
11 - Digits grasp digits07071 979-302
r.barrocas@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Greipl, Simon
12 - Game-based number learning

s.greipl@@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Zapf, Birka
04 - Use of product evaluation portals
07071 29-78348
birka.zapf@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Department of Psychology

Eder, Thérése Felicitas
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071 979-321
tf.eder@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Sümer, Ömer
06 - Attention awareness in classrooms

oemer.suemer@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Department of Computer Science
Dr.
Lachmair, Martin
11 - Digits grasp digits
07071 979-273
m.lachmair@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr. Dr.
Klein, Elise
12 - Game-based number learning
07071 979-205
e.klein@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM