• deutsch | english


Contacts

Title
NameS
Project
Tel
email
Institution

Baumann, Lea
07 - Contact recommendation systems


IWM
Dr.
Bientzle, Martina
03 - Use of medical online platforms



Prof. Dr.
Bitzer, Michael

07071/29-80583
michael.bitzer@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Uniklinik Tübingen
Dr.
Buder, Jürgen
01 - Debiasing social media use
07071/29-326
j.buder@iwm-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr.
Butz, Martin
02 - 3D Knowledge spaces
07071/29-70429
martin.butz@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni, Fachbereich Informatik
Prof. Dr.
Cress, Ulrike
Leiterin des WCT
07071/979-209
u.cress@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Eggeling, Marie
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071/979-0
m.eggeling@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Gawrilow, Caterina
11 - Digits grasp digits
07071/29-75595
caterina.gawrilow@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni, Fachbereich Psychologie
Prof. Dr.
Gerjets, Peter
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071/979-219
p.gerjets@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Hesse, Friedrich W.
Sprecher des WCT
07071/979-215
f.hesse@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof.
Hirt, Bernhard
03 - Use of medical online platforms



Prof. Dr.
Hütter, Mandy

04 - Use of product evaluation portals
07071/29-72978
mandy.huetter@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Dr.
Hüttig, Fabian
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071/29-86184
fabian.huettig@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Dr.
Kammerer, Yvonne
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071/979-224
y.kammerer@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Karnath, Hans-Otto
12 - Game-based number learning
07071/29-80465
karnath@uni-tuebingen.de
Univeristy of Tübingen, Hertie-Institut für klinische Hirnforschung
Prof. Dr.
Kasneci, Enkeleja
06 - Attention awareness in classrooms
07071/29-74015
enkelejda.kasneci@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Dr.
Keutel, Constanze
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071/863492
constanze.keutel@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Apl. Prof. Dr.
Kimmerle, Joachim
03 - Use of medical online platforms
07071/979-363
j.kimmerle@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Kirsch, Alexandra
07 - Contact recommendation systems
07071/29-70418
alexandra.kirsch@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni, Fachbereich Informatik
Prof. Dr.
Krauß, Inga
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071/29-86486
inga.krauss@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Uniklinik Tübingen
Dr.
Lachmair, Martin
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071/979-273
m.lachmair@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Lohmann, Johannes
02 - 3D Knowledge spaces
07071/2975464
johannes.lohmann@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni , Fachbereich Informatik
Dr.
Matschke, Christina
14 - Learning and social identification via touch
07071/979-201
c.matschke@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Meyerhoff, Hauke
10 - Touch and offloading
07071/29-75637
h.meyerhoff@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Moeller, Korbinian
11 - Digits grasp digits
07071/979-350
k.moeller@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Ninaus, Manuel
12 - Game-based number learning
07071/979-271
m.ninaus@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Oestermeier, Uwe
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071/979-209
u.oestermeier@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Papenmeier, Frank
10 - Touch and offloading
07071/29-75610
frank.papenmeier@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Prof. Dr.
Randler, Christoph
13 - Citizen Science in the classroom
07071/29-74611
christoph.randler@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Biology Didactics
Dr.
Richter,  Juliane
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists
07071/979-262
j.richter@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Romppel, Meike
Koordination WCT
07071/979-213
m.romppel@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Sassenberg, Kai
04 - Use of product evaluation portals, 9 - Tübinger Hüftkonzept-App
07071/979-220
k.sassenberg@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Scheiter, Katharina
05 - Fostering image reading skills of dentists, 13 - Citizen Science in the classroom
07071/979-330
k.scheiter@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Prof. Dr.
Sudeck, Gorden
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071/29-76039
gorden.sudeck@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni, Institut für Sportwissenschaft
Prof. Dr.
Trautwein, Ulrich
06 - Attention awareness in classrooms
07071/29-73931
ulrich.trautwein@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr.
Utz, Sonja
07 - Contact recommendation systems
07071/979-308
s.utz@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Wesslein, Ann-Katrin
14 - Learning and social identification via touch
07071/29-75614
ann-kartin.wesslein@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Psychology
Prof. Dr.
Zurstiege, Guido
01 - Debiasing social media use
07071/29-78435
guido.zurstiege@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni, Institut für Medienwissenschaft

Leroy, Carolin
08 - Interactive ward round table
07071/979-346
c.leroy@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM
Dr.
Bernecker, Katharina
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071/979-361
k.bernecker@iwm-tuebingen.de

IWM

Durst, Jennifer
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app
07071/29-86477

Uniklinik Tübingen

Grinschgl, Sandra
10 - Touch and offloading


sandra.grinschgl@uni-tuebingen.de

University of Tübingen, Psychology

Rögele, Alena
13 - Citizen Science in the classroom
07071/29-74619
alena.roegele@uni-tuebingen.de
Uni, Didaktik der Biologie

Weber, Philipp
09 - Osteoarthritis exercise app




Orellana, Gabriela
14 - Learning and social identification via touch


University of Tübingen, Psychology
Dr.
Shiozawa-Bayer, Thomas
03 - Use of medical online platforms




Rabl, Lisa
01 - Debiasing social media use

l.rabl@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Barrocas, Roberta
11 - Digits grasp digits
r.barrocas@iwm-tuebingen.de
IWM

Greipl, Simon
12 - Game-based number learning

s.greipl@@iwm-tuebingen.de